High School 9th-12th

OKlein Girls Lacrosse High Schoolur Klein Girls Lacrosse High School team is open to girls in grades 9-12 and is split into Junior Varsity and Varsity teams. Klein Varsity has had a great run for the past few years, making it to the district finals in 2011-2013 and went 14-1 in their regular division season last year. Klein Varsity won first place in their division at the 2014 Aggieland Tournament. Klein has made 3 State Championship appearances overall.

The Klein Girls Lacrosse program continues to grow the sport by looking for new players in the area and fostering a strong sense of community, teamwork and integrity.



Fall Season: Fall practices will begin on September 18, 2017. We practice every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 5 – 6:30 pm.

Monday and Thursday practices will be held at Spring Creek Oaks soccer fields located at 5722 Winding Springs Dr., Spring, TX 77379

Wednesday practices will be held at Terranova West located at the corner of TC Jester and Cypresswood Dr.

Spring Season: Spring schedule and practice locations coming soon.



Fall Tournaments

October 14: The Woodlands Play Day in The Woodlands, TX

December 2 – 3: Burning Flower in Cypress, TX

Spring Tournaments

January 27 – 28: Aggieland Classic; College Station, TX

February: St. John’s Play Day; The Woodlands, TX



Congratulations to our high school players who will continue on to play lacrosse at the NCAA college level.

2016 – Madison Wood #18 – Chestnut Hill College – Division II

2015 – Alex Samper #22 – Stevens Institute of Technology – Division III

2015 – Tatiana Samuel #32 -University of Montavallo – Division II

2014 – Daniell Calvo # 6 -Colorado State at Pueblo – Division II

2013 – Stefi Perry #15 – Goucher College – Division III


Annual Perryman Award

Klein Lacrosse was founded in 1991 by Jim Perryman. He served as head varsity coach until his retirement in 2003. His hard work, love of the game and determination to establish Klein lacrosse has made the program what it is today. Each year we honor Jim Perryman with a trophy for one senior boy and one senior girl who exemplifies his spirit and his love of the game.

Perryman Award Winners

2016 – Madison Wood

2015 – Alex Samper

2014 – Madi Cannon

2013 – Stefi Perry