Contact

Klein Girls Lacrosse coaches and Management

High School

  • Head Coach: Anthony Petrucciani  (Coach P.): acoachp@gmail.com
  • Assistant Coach: Dave Reynolds: djreyno@gmail.com
  • Goalie Coach: Lester Kim: Mfrenchkim@aol.com
  • Team Manager: Railea Sandoval: raileasandoval@gmail.com

Middle School

  • 7/8 Head Coach: David Broom: david.broom73@gmail.com
  • 5/6 Head Coach: TBD
  • 7/8 Team Managers: Molly Lesmeister and Brenda Andrews: kleinmsgirlslax@gmail.com
  • 5/6 Team Manager: Brigette Farrell: brigette.l.estrada@gmail.com

Little Sticks

  • Head Coach: Brooks Collier: brooksc@hotmail.com
  • Assistant Coach: Jeremy Elkins: jeremyelkins@me.com
  • Team Manager: TBD

 

Klein Girls Lacrosse Board

  • High School Director: Kim Hamilton: kleinlaxhighschoolgirls@gmail.com
  • Youth Director: Jennifer Machen: jlmachen@sbcglobal.net
  • Vice President: Tracey Barnett: tbarnett@hotmail.com
  • High School Athletic Director: TBD
  • Youth Athletic Director: Mike Lesmeister: mike@houstonmortgagepros.com
  • Treasurer: Robin Reynolds – reynolds9070@sbcglobal.net
  • Secretary: TBD
Don’t know who to talk to? Just fill out the form below and we’ll get right back to you.

+ 3 = 5